it had started to rain, but we didnt care
every word that was spoken held onto the air
i really like...

movies from the 80's

real punk

picnics

parks

kisses

sleeping

indie

band shirts

converse

little boys underwear

love

stars

stars

stars

car rides

little dogs named rufus

painting

writing

computer games

dland friends

ims

emails

the 80's in general

presents

long hugs

holding

strips

eye contact

talks until i lose my voice

showers

glasses

shoes

the 'boy' smell

bestfriends

bestfriend surprise kisses

lipgloss

my diary

my many sprials

my writings on my bedroom walls

star tattoos

playing with my tounge

soft lips

finger tips

stuff that rymes

newspapers

happyness

the way you feel after you stretch[makeout]

music

screaming....

and you

< 10:29 p.m. on 2002-06-16 >